• 0 Items - $0.00
    • No products in the cart.


Original price was: $59.99.Current price is: $14.99.

WOT BX – Exclusive Offer

When you fight the past, the past fights back.

Martin knew one thing…

A decision had to be made.

He enters the shop, a knot in his stomach, and sees the old, corpse-like owner who offers him an opportunity he can’t refuse.

Martin is ready to travel back 22 years to uncover the disappearance of his daughter.

But at a cost…

This boxed set contains all six novels of the Wealth of Time series. Enjoy over 45 hours of this thrilling time travel adventure for one low price!

1. Wealth of Time
2. Warm Souls
3. Bad Faith
4. Keeper of Time
5. Zero Hour
6. Time of Fate