Time Roller

N/A ,
In the tranquil town of Hilburn, Nebraska, five bodies lie on the ground. All they wanted was a fun time at Miracle Park…

During a laid back summer in 1978 small town America, a tragic accident strikes the local amusement park. Five dead, dozens injured, and not a single suspicion about what really happened.

In the present day, gut instinct tells Arielle Lucila and her team of time traveling sleuths something more devious is at play.

Eager to uncover the truth, they travel back to 1978 and infiltrate the small Nebraska town. An accusation of polluted drinking water places blame on the theme park and its ruthless owner, Alexander Carter.

Arielle must dig deeper into the matter, finding connections between the tainted water supply and the alleged accident. But getting too close can prove deadly for anyone interfering with the past’s plans.

Can Arielle and her team unlock the town’s dirty secrets before it’s too late?

If you love stories with high stakes, gut-wrenching twists, and suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat, you’ll love Time Roller and the Arielle Lucila series! The books in the Arielle Lucila series can be enjoyed in any order. This series is a spinoff from the international bestselling Wealth of Time series.

Dimensions N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Time Roller”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *